Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hello all, today I’m gonna touch on something that stemmed from a FB posting from someone I know personally. This person always speak negative when a relationship fails or shit just doesn’t go her way. I’m posting what she said, and I’ll post my response. The reason why I’m doing this is because if any of you feel this way, you need to take the advice from my response.

FB Stat:

IM TIRED OF EVERYTHING I WISH SOME PEOPLE NEVER CAME INTO MY LIFE PERIOD……

My response:

Some folks come in your life as challenges. Some come in your life because the Lord put them there for a reason. Weather in passing, or for a brief stint. They are there to help you realize certain things, or to help you become aware of something. I too hate that I allowed some people in my life, but I learned lessons from each and it helped me realize a lot of shit. Be thankful for the life’s lessons, even though, you wish it would have never happened. Without the heartbreak, back stabbers, naysayers, disappointments, and negativity, how would you know how to live through it? You’re stronger than you think you are and you get wiser with time. Press on.

If any of you need some one on one advice, email me….kassieleigh.perkins@aol.com

Sometimes it takes you talking to a person you don’t know to help you get through situations, especially relationship problems. I’m ya’ girl. Talk to me if you want me to help you get through a tough time. KLP

