Tags

Hello all,

This post is actually for men and women who have dated in the past and knew when to move forward, taking a bit of what they’ve learned with them to the next relationship. If you’re no longer in a relationship, then that person is your ex. What did you learn from the relationship that you could take with you to the next? Was it something to help you grow with the next person or was it something that made you aware of what you didn’t expect to expect?

All relationships are different and we are suppose to learn something from each relationship. There will be the things that you find that you can’t tolerate and the things that you can deal with. Your main focus should be to find Mr. or Mrs. right to walk down the aisle with eventually. Learn, grow, and move forward.

 

My personal journey KLP……

Hon-tey, let me tell you. I’ve been in a few relationships and I had fun with them while they lasted. Once it ran its course, I moved forward and didn’t look back… I tried not to look back…. but every now and then I dipped back if the sex was good… Hey, don’t judge me. (Tee Hee) I don’t regret any relationship that I’ve had because it taught me a lot about who I was and where I wanted to be.

I became wiser as I grew into the woman I am today. Without dealing with the different alter ego personalities’ from guys, I would probably be a fool for love. I learned a lot about men and the way they think. I had to think like a man and act like a lady  I knew after all of my failed relationships, what kind of man I wanted. The relationships failed, but I gained knowledge.

